Testing, Testing, 1-2-3

Hey, hi! Is this thing on? Oh, it is. 😉 Yay! I’ve finally decided to start blogging again and I couldn’t be more excited!

Since it’s my first post, I guess I shall introduce myself. I’m a 26 year old woman (girl at heart) trying to make sense of the mystical ways of life. I work at a well-known firm in DTLA, the robust city that everyone and their mom’s have overly-glamorized.  I come from a family of hard-working Chinese immigrants that came to the United States in hopes to find the American Dream by escaping the Vietnam War. I’m just like you, living life day by day, trying to find the little joys in life that make days worth living. In my blogs, I’ll be talking about how my lenses have adjusted through the years based on a series of life events. The events may or may not have happened to me, but they have somehow become of importance in my life/thoughts. Posts will most often times be of me ranting on a random thought. But I guess the purpose of this blog is to simply connect with you, and through sharing personal life events, we can somehow find solace in knowing that we are not alone. Anywho, I’m glad you’ve stumbled upon my blog and hope that you find it worth your time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

